Simon, questions age 7

I haven not written Simon his Birthday letter, but I did manage to quickly get him to sit and answer his yearly questions for me. School has started and we’re on day 3 of SECOND grade. How is this possible?
Here’s a peek into Simon’s head at age 7.
  1. What is your favorite color? Black and Red
  2. What is your favorite toy? my Pikachu
  3.  What is your favorite tv show or movie? Home Alone 1 and Home Alone 2
  4. What is your favorite thing to eat for lunch? Chicken Nuggets and fries
  5.  What is your favorite outfit? tank tops and shorts
  6. What is your favorite game? That’s a bit tricky, but…it would actually be Duck Hunt.
  7. What is your favorite snack? goldfish
  8. What is your favorite animal? Cheetah.
  9. What is your favorite song? Shut Up and Dance with me. (now singing “This woman is my dest-ton-it!”
  10.  Who is your best friend? Probably all of the Owens that I know.
  11.  Where is your favorite place to go? Zoo, not the petting zoo part. The Cheetahs
  12. What would you like to learn more about now that you’re 7? Science physics
  13. What do you love about yourself? Nothing. Oh fine, that I have blue eyes.
  14. What does Daddy do at work? Help people drive and get their driving license
  15. What do you like to take to bed with you at night? All my stuffed animals
  16. What is your favorite thing to eat for breakfast? cereal
  17. What do you want to be when you grow up? A worker at Jeni’s Ice Cream. On my break I could have ice cream.

Here are Simon’s answers to these same questions at Age 4, Age 5 and Age 6.

 

Leave a Reply

