Simon, Questions age 5

Here’s a peek into Simon’s head at age 5.
  1. What is your favorite color? “Ummmm…Spiderman’s color.” What’s that? “The red part of Spiderman.”
  2. What is your favorite toy? Spiderman and Iron Man. And my Transformer T-Rex.
  3.  What is your favorite tv show or movie? “My favorite show is Justin Time.”
  4. What is your favorite thing to eat for lunch? “Chicken nuggets”
  5.  What is your favorite outfit? Cleveland Indians jersey and my USA jersey
  6. What is your favorite game? Baseball.
  7. What is your favorite snack? Star Wars fruit snacks.
  8. What is your favorite animal? “Lion. I mean Dragons. I love Dragons.”
  9. What is your favorite song? “Underwater ABC’s”
  10.  Who is your best friend? Tommy and Theodore.
  11.  Where is your favorite place to go? School.
  12. What would you like to learn more about now that you’re 5? “Iron Man and Spiderman because I don’t know much about them. Is Spiderman a man or just a suit?”
  13. What do you love about yourself? “I love all the arts I do at school. And glitter” You like being artistic? “Yes. I love it when I put glitter on my art. Red white and blue!”
  14. What does Daddy do at work? “Um helps them learn to drive.”
  15. What do you like to take to bed with you at night? “My Dragon.”
  16. What is your favorite thing to eat for breakfast? “pancakes!”
  17. What do you want to be when you grow up? A swim coach.

And here are answers from Simon at age 4.

2 thoughts on “Simon, Questions age 5

  1. Pingback: Simon, Questions Age 6 | life is what happens....

  2. Pingback: Simon, questions age 7 | life is what happens....

Leave a Reply

