Home sick today with Simon, thought I’d ask him some questions

Here’s a peek into Simon’s head at age 4.2 years old.
  1. What is your favorite color? Sh! Captain Hook is sleeping. Whispers: Red is my favorite color
  2. What is your favorite toy? Peter Pan toy shooting an arrow (Playmobil and other action figures, including those he calls Peter Pan)
  3.  What is your favorite tv show or movie? Mister Rogers. (still whispering)
  4. What is your favorite thing to eat for lunch? all of my favorite fruit and veggies- all different kinds.
  5.  What is your favorite outfit? jerseys
  6. What is your favorite game? “Hook woke up but he’s gonna go back to sleep. I don’t have any favorite games.”
  7. What is your favorite snack? chocolate chips.
  8. What is your favorite animal? Tigers. I mean, Jaguars.
  9. What is your favorite song? Old MacDonald had a farm. (also I Don’t Give a Damn for the Whole State of Michigan)
  10.  Who is your best friend? Theodore. Tommy is Egglert’s (Edward’s) best friend
  11.  Where is your favorite place to go? grocery store. I mean the gym.
  12. What would you like to learn more about now that you’re 4? buses.
  13. What do you love about yourself? My stinky socks and my toes.
  14. What does Daddy do at work? he checks eyes before they get their driving lessons
  15. What do you like to take to bed with you at night? My blankie
  16. What is your favorite thing to eat for breakfast? cereal
  17. What do you want to be when you grow up? A pirate.
2 thoughts on “Home sick today with Simon, thought I’d ask him some questions

Leave a Reply

