Technical Difficulties

So I threw together another slideshow. I’m not happy with it for a number of reasons- but the biggest reason is that the music didn’t come through because of blasted copyright. I seriously doubt Stevie Wonder would really care that I used his song as a background to my slideshow. But apparently Youtube won’t post the music due to copyright.

So here’s my suggestion. Open this video in a new window: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uldu_1-JCJE. Click play.

Then click on MY video here:

You’ll still have another minute of footage at the end of the show where you can sing  your own song. (Or you can have this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0LzNNgctnbs at the ready for when Beautiful Boy runs out.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

