We won the jackpot!!!!

That’s what it felt like when we came home from work yesterday to the front room filled to the brim with our baby shower trappings. Again, I do not have time to write down everything that happened this weekend, but I thought I would at least post a few pictures to tide you over.

Let me remind you that I am 33 weeks pregnant. I’m also carrying a tiny baby in my chin (in addition to the one floating around in this big belly). There are about eleventy majillion pictures of me opening gifts where I look like a mammoth multi-chinned being but I’ve picked out a few that aren’t completely ridiculous.

 

Yum, cake!
Yum, cake!

 

adorable outfits
adorable outfits

 

My cousin Beth and me, pondering things.
My cousin Beth and me, pondering things.

 

And now...where to put it all????
And now...where to put it all????

I promise I will write more later. Right now I”m heading into work and thankful this week is halfway over. I’m still only half-awake.

Leave a Reply

