Exercise, or lack thereof

As I was bending over in the shower to turn up the hot water, searing pain went down my back, butt and into the backs of my legs. Like– awful pain. I immediately stood back up. (Duh- make the hurting stop, don’t do that again.)

I went back into the bedroom after the shower and laid down with G. I said, “When I bend over I get this awful pain in my back.” To which he replied:

“Well if you’d have been doing your Knocked Up Yoga and stretching you probably wouldn’t have a sore back.”

Thanks G, thanks.

Leave a Reply

